Carmarthen Motor Club Fairfield Merlin Stages Provisional Stage Times by Car Number

Overall Position	Car No	Crew	Class	Stage 1	Stage 2	Stage 3	Stage 4	Stage 5	Stage 6	Total
1	1	Phil Turner /	6							00:00:00
2	2	Nigel Gibbard / Bedwyr Harries	5							00:00:00
3	3	Mike Jewell / Jason Sugden	6							00:00:00
4	4	Endaf Owens / Jac Owens	4							00:00:00
5	5	Richard Merriman / Kath Curzon	4							00:00:00
6	6	Joshua Davey / Mikey Windsor	4							00:00:00
7	7	Marcus Pagett / Ellie Williams	4							00:00:00
8	8	Steve Knibbs / Gerwyn Barry	6							00:00:00
9	9	Huw Jones / Darren Williams	4							00:00:00
10	10	Richard Owen Morgans / Robert Cargill	6							00:00:00
11	11	Stefan Davies / Ben Duke	5							00:00:00
12	12	Chris Jones / Richard Evans	5							00:00:00
13	13	Tony Palfrey / Lucy Wilding	4							00:00:00
14	14	Aaron Jones / Ryan Jones	6							00:00:00
15	15	Sean Jones / Philip Jones	5							00:00:00
16	16	Craig Kampschulte / Kevin Lewis	5							00:00:00
17	17	Lewis Rees / Andrew Rees	5							00:00:00
18	18	Barry John / Seyyan John	6							00:00:00
19	19	Phil Lloyd / Dean Wiltshire	4							00:00:00
20	20	Julian Weston / Nathan Summers	4							00:00:00
21	21	John Davies /	7							00:00:00
22	22	John Yates / Rhys Yates	5							00:00:00
23	23	Mark Jones / Michael Reeves	5							00:00:00
24	24	Martin Rossiter / Sara Evans	7							00:00:00
25	25	Neil Griffiths / Owain Thomas	3							00:00:00
26	26	Layton Waters / Ivor James	6							00:00:00
27	27	Leighton Smith / Karen Phelps	3							00:00:00
28	28	Mydrian Harries / Geraint Evans	1							00:00:00
29	29	Conrad Law / Charlie Law	3							00:00:00
30	30	Andrew Owens / Alfie Element	2							00:00:00
31	31	Christopher Gifford / Cieran Gifford	4							00:00:00
32	32	Nigel Brain / Catherine Brain	5							00:00:00
33	33	Oliver Hucklebridge / Sam Cox	3							00:00:00
34	34	Craig Pendry / Fred Harris	4							00:00:00
35	35	Keith Daniels /	4							00:00:00
36	36	Luke Thomas / Chris Walton								00:00:00
37	37	Jonathan Davies / Owen Rowcliffe	7							00:00:00
38	38	Ricky Reynolds / Hefin Jenkins	4							00:00:00
39	39	Hendrik Minderman / Yvonne Walton	6							00:00:00
40	40	Maxwell Jones / Robbie Sandford	3							00:00:00
41	41	Ian Lloyd / Martin Davies	1							00:00:00
42	42	Arwel Davies / Abigail Summerfield	5	1						00:00:00
43	43	Rhydian Evans / Llyr Davies	4	1						00:00:00
44	44	David Comley / David Lee	7							00:00:00
45	45	Jonathan Davies / Dylan Davies	4							00:00:00
46	46	Peter Zjalic / Nerys Zjalic	6							00:00:00
47	47	Josh Jones / Sophie Law	5		1			1		00:00:00
48	48	Aled Eynon / Lucie Gutterdige	3							00:00:00
49	49	Ellie Taylor / Cat Lund	3				·			00:00:00
50	50	Raid Matwi / Michael Stanley	1	1						00:00:00
51	51	Nick Wilkins / Josh Humpnss	3				L			00:00:00
52	52	Stuart Hart / Hannah Mitchell	1							00:00:00
53	53	Liam Griffiths / Gethin Phillips	4							00:00:00
54	54	Graham Bartl / Rhys Griffin	· ·							00:00:00
55	55	Samuel Burton / Cerys Rodway								00:00:00
56	56	Chelsea Reilly / Richard John	1							00:00:00