## Forest Of Dean Motor Club Ltd Wyedean Stages Rally List of Penalties

Car No	Crew	Make & Model	Class	Duration	Reason
32	Rob Smith / Frankie Hillman	Ford Escort	W10	01:00	Checked into ATC6 1 minute
107	Dale Glover / David Smalley	Alfa Romeo Alfasud TI	W2	02:00	Checked into TC1 2 minutes
109	Ashley Francis-Adams / Rhys Edwards	Nissan Micra	W3	15:00	Not completed stage 2
109	Ashley Francis-Adams / Rhys Edwards	Nissan Micra	W3	15:00	Not completed stage 3
120	Karl John Brown / Robert Owen Baker	Ford Escort MK1	W6	01:00	Checked into ATC4 1 minute
121	Darrell Denning / Alex Lewis	Volvo 244 GL	W7	01:00	Checked into ATC3 1 minute