## Aberystwyth District Motor Club Ltd JDS Machinery Rali Ceredigion List of Penalties

Car No	Crew	Make & Model	Class	Duration	Reason
5	James Ford / Neil Shanks	CITROEN C3 Rally2	M5	01:50	11 minutes late at TC11C
12	Andrew Purcell / Shane Buckley	VOLKSWAGEN Polo	M5	00:10	1 minute late at TC6C
45	Huw Jeffreys / Avarina Jeffreys	SUBARU Impreza	M5	00:10	1 minute late at TC8D
56	Jonathan Davies / Sion Rowlands	PEUGEOT 207	M2	00:20	2 minutes late at TC8D
65	Graham Muter / Steve Hallmark	FORD Escort RS2000	H1	00:20	2 minutes late at TC13
66	Matthew Curzon / Gareth Short	FORD Escort	M3	00:10	1 minute late at TC8
69	Meilir Davies / Dylan Thomas	FORD MK2	M4	02:00	12 minutes late at TC8D
71	Hugh-Geraint Jones / Sion Cunniff	FORD Escort	M5	00:10	1 minute late at TC8D
77	Mike Pugsley / Marc Clatworthy	FORD Escort MK1	M3	02:30	15 minutes late at TC6C
82	Geoff Glover / Keith Barker	VAUXHALL Astra MK	M4	00:40	4 minutes late at TC8
88	Keith Daniels / Andrew Millington	VAUXHALL Corsa	M1	01:20	8 minutes late at TC2
92	John Bray / Fiona Crump	LOTUS Elise	M2	00:40	4 minutes late at TC7
95	Nick Heard / Oliver Mathison	GINETTA G40	M4	00:10	1 minute late at TC0B
96	Peter Lewis / Joshua Weston	FORD Escort	M5	00:20	2 minutes late at TC0B
103	Andrew Scott / Ian Robertson	FORD Escort MK2	M5	01:30	9 minutes late at TC3
110	Danny Hedges / Ben Hall	LAND ROVER	M5	00:10	1 minute late at TC11C
110	Danny Hedges / Ben Hall	LAND ROVER	M5	01:00	1 minute early at TC12
111	Keith Harvey / Josephine Harris	LAND ROVER	M5	01:00	1 minute early at TC3
112	Benjamin Shackleton / Micheal Hurley	LAND ROVER	M5	00:10	1 minute late at TC11C