## Aberystwyth District Motor Club Ltd JDS Machinery Rali Ceredigion List of Non-Runners

Car No	Crew	Make & Model	Class	Stage	Reason	Information
9	Neil Roskell / Andrew Roughead	FORD Fiesta Rally2	M5	11	Did Not Finish	Off Road
11	Alan Carmichael / Claire Williams	HYUNDAI i20 Rally 2	RC2	6	Did Not Finish	Mechanical
14	Andy Davies / Michael Gilbey	FORD Fiesta R5	RC2	11	Did Not Finish	Mechanical
15	Dylan Davies / Llion Williams	FORD Escort Mk2	M5	9	Did Not Finish	Suspension
20	Huw James / Lewis Sim	FORD Escort	M5	11	Did Not Finish	Alternator
26	Wayne Jones / Rhys Jones	DARRIAN T90 GTR	M5	12	Did Not Finish	Off Road
30	Kyle McBride / Liam Mcintyre	FORD Fiesta	RC4	10	Did Not Finish	Mechanical
33	Ben Crump / Ian Beamond	FORD Escort	M4	2	Did Not Finish	Mechanical
37	Rob Smith / Alun Cook	FORD Escort RS	H1	6	Did Not Finish	Mechanical
39	Lee Hastings / Cole Hastings	SUBARU Impreza	M5	10	Did Not Finish	Off Road
45	Huw Jeffreys / Avarina Jeffreys	SUBARU Impreza	M5	10	Did Not Finish	Mechanical
49	Phillip Rogers / Sion Jones	FORD Escort	H1	10	Did Not Finish	Mechanical
52	Michael Harbour / Ian Macdougall	FORD MK2	M4	13	Did Not Finish	Off Road
54	Irfon Richards / Daniel Jones	FORD Escort MK2	M4	8	Did Not Finish	Mechanical
62	Sean Jones / Nathan Summers	VAUXHALL Astra	R1	12	Did Not Finish	Clutch issues
64	Geoff Roberts / Jack Bowen	FORD Escort RS1800	H1	10	Did Not Finish	Off Road
67	Nicky Cowperthwaite / Helen Hall	OPEL Corsa	M1	10	Did Not Finish	Mechanical
69	Meilir Davies / Dylan Thomas	FORD MK2	M4	11	Did Not Finish	Mechanical
77	Mike Pugsley / Marc Clatworthy	FORD Escort MK1	M3	11	Did Not Finish	Mechanical
88	Keith Daniels / Andrew Millington	VAUXHALL Corsa	M1	5	Did Not Finish	Mechanical
101	Chris Evans / Neil Spiers	SUZUKI Swift	M2	9	Did Not Finish	Suspension
104	Mal Boyd / Harry Stubbs	FORD Escort	M4	9	Did Not Finish	Off Road