Carmarthen Motor Club Fairfield Merlin Stages Provisional Results by Car Number

Car No	Crew	Make & Model	Class	Total	Diff to Prev	Diff to 1st	Overall Position	Class Position
1	Phil Turner /	Ford Fiesta	6	00:00:00			1	
2	Nigel Gibbard / Bedwyr Harries	Darrian T9 GTR	5	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	2	1
3	Mike Jewell / Jason Sugden	Citroen DS3 R5 Evo	6	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	3	1
4	Endaf Owens / Jac Owens	Ford Escort MK1	4	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	4	1
5	Richard Merriman / Kath Curzon	Darrian T90	4	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	5	2
6	Joshua Davey / Mikey Windsor	Darrian T90	4	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	6	3
7	Marcus Pagett / Ellie Williams	Nissan Micra Kit Car	4	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	7	4
8	Steve Knibbs / Gerwyn Barry	Subaru Impreza	6	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	8	2
9	Huw Jones / Darren Williams	Ford Escort II	4	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	9	5
10	Richard Owen Morgans / Robert Cargill	Ford Fiesta Rally2	6	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	10	3
11	Stefan Davies / Ben Duke	Ford Escort	5	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	11	2
12	Chris Jones / Richard Evans	Gilbern Invader MK3	5	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	12	3
13	Tony Palfrey / Lucy Wilding	Peugeot 205	4	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	13	6
14	Aaron Jones / Ryan Jones	Subaru Impreza 555	6	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	14	4
15	Sean Jones / Philip Jones	Vauxhall Chevette HSR	5	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	15	4
16	Craig Kampschulte / Kevin Lewis	Ford Escort II	5	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	16	5
17	Lewis Rees / Andrew Rees	Ford Escort RWD	5	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	17	6
18	Barry John / Seyyan John	Subaru Impreza WRX	6	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	18	5
19	Phil Lloyd / Dean Wiltshire	Ford Escort II	4	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	19	7
20		Ford Escort II	4	+			20	8
20	Julian Weston / Nathan Summers		7	00:00:00	00:00	00:00		1
	John Davies /	Vauxhall Astra Porsche 911 3.0 RS		00:00:00	00:00	00:00	21 22	
22	John Yates / Rhys Yates		5	00:00:00	00:00	00:00		7
23	Mark Jones / Michael Reeves	Gilbern Genie	5	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	23	8
24	Martin Rossiter / Sara Evans	Ford Escort II	7	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	24	2
25	Neil Griffiths / Owain Thomas	Ford Escort II	3	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	25	1
26	Layton Waters / Ivor James	Proton Evo 8	6	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	26	6
27	Leighton Smith / Karen Phelps	Peugeot 205 GTi	3	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	27	2
28	Mydrian Harries / Geraint Evans	Vauxhall Nova	1	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	28	1
29	Conrad Law / Charlie Law	Ford Escort I	3	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	29	3
30	Andrew Owens / Alfie Element	Vauxhall Nova	2	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	30	1
31	Christopher Gifford / Cieran Gifford	Darrian T90	4	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	31	9
32	Nigel Brain / Catherine Brain	Mazda MX5	5	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	32	9
33	Oliver Hucklebridge / Sam Cox	Ford Escort II	3	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	33	4
34	Craig Pendry / Fred Harris	Ford Escort II	4	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	34	10
35	Keith Daniels /	Renault Clio	4	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	35	11
36	Luke Thomas / Chris Walton	Ford Escort II		00:00:00	00:00	00:00	36	1
37	Jonathan Davies / Owen Rowcliffe	Peugeot 206	7	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	37	3
38	Ricky Reynolds / Hefin Jenkins	Ford Escort II	4	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	38	12
39	Hendrik Minderman / Yvonne Walton	Subaru Impreza	6	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	39	7
40	Maxwell Jones / Robbie Sandford	Ford Escort II	3	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	40	5
41	Ian Lloyd / Martin Davies	Nissan Micra	1	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	41	2
42	Arwel Davies / Abigail Summerfield	Ford Fiesta	5	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	42	10
43	Rhydian Evans / Llyr Davies	Ford Escort	4	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	43	13
44	David Comley / David Lee	Vauxhall Astra	7	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	44	4
45	Jonathan Davies / Dylan Davies	Peugeot 206 GTi 180	4	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	45	14
46	Peter Zjalic / Nerys Zjalic	Subaru Impreza	6	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	46	8
47	Josh Jones / Sophie Law	BMW Compact	5	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	47	11
48	Aled Eynon / Lucie Gutterdige	Ford Escort II	3	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	48	6
49	Ellie Taylor / Cat Lund	Ford Fiesta	3	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	49	7
50	Raid Matwi / Michael Stanley	Nissan Micra	1	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	50	3
51	Nick Wilkins / Josh Humpnss	Volkswagen Golf GTi	3	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	51	8
52	*	Mini Cooper	1	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	52	4
53	Stuart Hart / Hannah Mitchell Liam Griffiths / Gethin Phillips	Audi TT	4	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	53	15
54	Graham Bartl / Rhys Griffin	Peugeot 206	4	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	54	2
	·							
55	Samuel Burton / Cerys Rodway	Renault Clio	1	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	55 56	3
56	Chelsea Reilly / Richard John	Austin Mini	1	00:00:00	00:00	00:00	56	5